The Alumni Board volunteers support students and College programs and help connect alumni.  If you are interested in learning more about the board and would like to apply, please click here.  The deadline to apply for this year is August 21, 2020If you have any questions, please contact Alumni Board president, Adam Wetherington at alumni@georgetowncollege.edu

Apply for the Alumni Board


Current Alumni Board Members

Adam Wetherington ’15

Alumni Board President

Employment: Counsel at Farm Credit Mid-America

Residence: Louisville, KY

Adam_Wetherington@georgetowncollege.edu

Charlotte Stickle Elder ‘96

Employment: Professor of Communication at Western Kentucky University

Residence: Bowling Green, KY

Charlotte_Elder@georgetowncollege.edu

Jesse Hodgson ‘04

Employment: Partner at White Peck Carrington, LLP

Residence: Mount Sterling, KY

Jesse_Hodgson@georgetowncollege.edu

Dustin Stacy ‘99

Employment:Vice President of Benefit Insurance Marketing

Residence: Lexington, KY

Dustin_Stacy@georgetowncollege.edu

Marsha Oakes Eden ’87

Currently a stay at home mom

Residence: Lexington, KY

Marsha_Eden@georgetowncollege.edu

Zack Parsons ’15

Employment: Assistant Softball Coach, Murray State University

Residence: Louisville, KY

Zack_Parsons@georgetowncollege.edu

Alan Redditt ’00

Employment: Georgetown Baptist Church, Pastor

Residence: Georgetown, KY 

Alan_Redditt@georgetowncollege.edu

No Picture Available

Lisa McElfresh, '05

Employment: Career Advisor & Co-Op Manager, Northern Kentucky University

 


Request More Info chevron_right