alpha psi omega logo

Georgetown College is a member of the national honorary theatre society, with inductees joining the Kappa Rho Cast (Chapter).

As participants in productions at Georgetown College, students are able to seek membership in this prestigious affiliation.

Current students wanting more information about joining/involvement with Alpha Psi Omega, Kappa Rho cast, contact Cheryl Brumley, information concerning the history of this organization, please visit:

Spring 2012 Initiates:

Meredith Cave

Shay McCleavy

Matt Eddy

Amanda Williamson

Spring 2011 Initiates:

Cheryl Brumley
JC Campbell
Andrew Caudill
Elizabeth Cleary
Jasmine Gregg
Jaclyn Lyons
Shawn McPeek
Terkeisha Tyler
Jonathan Yelton