Meet the Institutional Advancement staff.

image003

Todd Rasberry • Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Office Location: Giddings Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-8044
Email: Todd_Rasberry@GeorgetownCollege.edu


_MG_0016

Lori Matthews • Director of Development

Office Location: Giddings Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-8048
Email: Lori_Matthews@georgetowncollege.edu


GEDC0309

Mike Calhoun • Major Gift Officer

Office Location: Giddings Hall
Phone: 502-863-8046
Email: mike_calhoun@georgetowncollege.edu


IMG_0138

Tyler Smith • Annual Giving Coordinator

Office Location: Giddings Hall, Basement
Phone: 502-863-8058
Email: Tyler_Smith@georgetowncollege.edu


_MG_0024

Kathleen Johnson • Donor Relations and Presidential Events Coordinator

Office Location: Giddings Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-7989
Email: Kathleen_Johnson@georgetowncollege.edu


Deb-S-2015

Debbie Sewell • Director of Development Services

Office Location: Giddings Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-8037
Email: Deborah_Sewell@georgetowncollege.edu


USA0060

Kathy Wise • Gifts and Records Coordinator

Office Location: Giddings Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-8047
Email: Kathryn_Wise@georgetowncollege.edu


IMG_4399b

Tammy Owens • Prospect Researcher

Office Location: Giddings Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-8089
Email: Tammy_Owens@georgetowncollege.edu


Katie Pearson 800pxh

Katie Pearson • Gift and Records Clerk

Office Location: Giddings Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-7069
Email:Katie_Pearson@georgetowncollege.edu