Alumni Board

Emily
Emily Francis Rardin ‘91
Employment: Social Media Manager at Lexmark International, Inc.
Residence: Versailles, KY
Emily_Rardin@georgetowncollege.edu
Melanie
Melanie Thomas Ladd ‘94
Employment: Retired Business Owner
Residence: Lexington, KY
Melanie_Ladd@georgetowncollege.edu
Guthrie zaring
Guthrie Zaring ‘87
Employment: Realtor for Julie Pogue Properties and Therapeutic Account Manager for Sunovion Pharmaceuticals
Residence: Prospect, KY
Guthrie_Zaring@georgetowncollege.edu
Lynn
Lynn Pannell Freeman ‘84
Employment:  Assistant Treasurer at Ashland Inc., CPA, CTP
Residence: Hebron, KY
Lynn_Freeman@georgetowncollege.edu
Dr. Patty Satchwell Swiney ‘82
Employment: Bourbon County Health Department & Bourbon County Hospital
Residence- Paris, KY
Patty_Swiney@georgetowncollege.edu
Eric
Erin Scott Druen ‘03
Employment: Teacher at Grant County Middle School, but currently staying home with her child full time
Residence: Georgetown, KY
Erin_Druen@georgetowncollege.edu
Charlotte
Charlotte Stickle Elder ‘96
Employment: Professor of Communication at Western Kentucky University
Residence: Bowing Green, KY
Charlotte_Elder@georgetowncollege.edu
Genrald
Gerald Parker, Jr. ’04
Employment: Associate Attorney at Dyer, Garofalo, Mann & Schultz LPA
Residence: Miamisburg, OH
Gerald_Parker@georgetowncollege.edu
Blake
Blake Reichenbach ‘04
Employment: Sales Representative for DePuy Mitek
Residence: Lexington, KY
Blake_Reichenbach@georgetowncollege.edu
Jesse
Jesse Hodgson ‘04
Employment: Partner at White Peck Carrington, LLP
Residence: Mount Sterling, KY
Jesse_Hodgson@georgetowncollege.edu
Edward
Edward Wimmer ‘99
Employment: Co-Owner of Road ID
Residence: Lakeside Park, KY
Edward_Wimmer@georgetowncollege.edu
Dustin
Dustin Stacy ‘99
Employment: Vice President of Benefit Insuarance Marketing
Residence: Lexington, KY
Dustin_Stacy@georgetowncollege.edu
Jason
Jason Baird ‘00
Employment: Goverment Relations Director for Baird Government Solutions, LLC
Residence: Georgetown, KY
Jason_Baird@georgetowncollege.edu
Nolan
Nolan Bean ‘02
Employment: Managing Principal of Fund Evaluation Group, LLC
Residence: Dayton, KY
Nolan_Bean@georgetowncollege.edu
 Ralston
Leah Ralston Willingham ‘03
Employment: University Recruiting Manager, SAKS Fifth Avenue
Residence: West Chester, OH
Leah_Willingham@georgetowncollege.edu
Kris
Kris Vanzant ‘97
Employment: Mortgage Loan Officer for Stockton Mortgage
Residence: Lexington, KY
Kris_Vanzant@georgetowncollege.edu


© 2014 Georgetown College • 400 East College Street, Georgetown, KY 40324 • 1-800-788-9985

Georgetown College admits students of any race, color and national or ethnic origin.