Counselors & Staff

Applying for college can be overwhelming – that’s where your admission counselor comes in!

Your admission counselor is your direct link to Georgetown College. He or she will talk you through the application process, help you get financial aid, and find the answers to all your questions! Look at the list below to find your counselor, and feel free to contact them at any time.

You may also contact the office at 1-800-788-9985 or admissions@georgetowncollege.edu.


Check out the Admission Office travel schedule and find out when we will be in your area!

Admission Travel


Lindsey Atkinson

Lindsey Atkinson

Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8013
Email: Lindsey_Atkinson@georgetowncollege.edu

 

 

View Lindsey’s Territories
View Lindsey’s Bio
View Lindsey’s Travel

_DSC8821 (Small)

Josh Franklin

Senior Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 859-494-3932
Email: joshua_franklin@georgetowncollege.edu

 

 

View Josh’s Territories
View Josh’s Bio
View Josh’s Travel

_DSC8821 (Small)

Tessa Jones

Visit Coordinator

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8009
Email: Tessa_Jones@georgetowncollege.edu

 

 

View Tessa’s Bio

 


Alex

Alex LeBlanc

Admission Counselor and Equine Scholar Recruiter

Office Location: McCandless House
Phone: 502-863-8039
Email:
Alex_LeBlanc@georgetowncollege.edu

 

 

View Alex’s Territories
View Alex’s Bio
View Alex’s Travel

_DSC8867 (Small)

Madison Osborne

Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8014
Email: madison_osborne@georgetowncollege.edu

 

 

View Madison’s Territories
View Madison’s Bio
View Madison’s Travel

BethWeb

Beth Purdy

Director of Spanish Immersion

Office Location: McCandless House
Phone: 502-863-8034
Email: Beth_Purdy@georgetowncollege.edu

 

 

View Beth’s Bio

jes-edited

Jessee Sandlin

Associate Director of Admission

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-7986
Email: jessee_sandlin@georgetowncollege.edu

 

 

View Jessee’s Territories
View Jessee’s Bio
View Jessee’s Travel

_DSC8771 (Small)

Phil Smith

Senior Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8181
Email: Phil_smith@georgetowncollege.edu

 

 

View Phil’s Territories
View Phil’s Bio
View Phil’s Travel

JasonWeb

Jason Snider

International Admission Counselor

Office Location: McCandless House
Phone: 502-863-8390
Email: jason_snider@georgetowncollege.edu

 

 

View Jason’s Territories
View Jason’s Bio

_DSC8921 2 (Small)

Jeremiah Tudor

Senior Associate Director of Admission

Office Location: Patterson House

Phone: 502-863-8727

Email:

jeremiah_tudor@georgetowncollege.edu

View Jeremiah’s Territories
View Jeremiah’s Bio
View Jeremiah’s Travel

_DSC8979 (Small)

Lauren Williams

Senior Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8572
Email: Lauren_Williams@georgetowncollege.edu

 

 

View Lauren’s Territories
View Lauren’s Bio
View Lauren’s Travel

_DSC9000 (Small)

Michelle Lynch

Vice President of Enrollment

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8009
Email: michelle_lynch@georgetowncollege.edu


Diana Hall

Application Coordinator

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8010
Email: diana_hall@georgetowncollege.edu

View Diana’s Bio

_DSC8845 (Small)

Les Sidebottom

Associate Director of Enrollment Management

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8381
Email: les_sidebottom@georgetowncollege.edu



© 2014 Georgetown College • 400 East College Street, Georgetown, KY 40324 • 1-800-788-9985

Georgetown College admits students of any race, color and national or ethnic origin.