2014-2015 GAC Executive Council

President: Joel Reihmer

VP of Administration: Kenneth Spears

VP of Marketing and Membership: Madelyn Frost

Campus Events Chair: Antonio Graham

Trips and Tours Chair: (Open)

Co-chairs for Traditions: MaKayla Jackson and Josh Ward

Athletic Spirit Chair: (Open)

Education and Cultural Awareness Chair: (Open)

Publicity Chair: (Open)


2014-2015 GAC Executive Council

President: Antonio Graham

Vice President: Jake Haun

Marketing Director: Landry Jung

Program Coordinators: Michaela Adams, Kaitlyn Jackson, MaKayla Jackson, Jordan Penrod, Patrick Zazzaro


See job descriptions for Executive Council positions here.