Laura Hunt

Dr. Laura Hunt, Chair • Department Chair, Associate Professor of Spanish

Office Location: McCandless House, Room 1
Phone: (502) 863.8169
Email: Laura_Hunt@georgetowncollege.edu

Bio

John Henkel

Dr. John Henkel • Assistant Professor of Classics and General Studies, Classics Program Coordinator

Office Location: Pawling Hall 312
Phone: (502) 863.7955
Email:john_henkel@georgetowncollege.edu

Bio


Matthaeus Huelse

Matthaeus Huelse • Instructor of German

Office Location: McCandless House, Room 22
Phone: (502) 863.8071
Email: Matthaeus_Huelse@georgetowncollege.edu

Bio

Lee Kirven

Lee Kirven • Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office Location: McCandless House, Room 21
Phone: (502) 863.8063
Email: Lee_Kirven@georgetowncollege.edu


Nathan Patton

Nathan Patton • Instructor of Japanese

Office Location: McCandless House, Room 22
Phone: (502) 863.8202
Email: Nathan_Patton@georgetowncollege.edu

Bio


Lodz Pierre-Juanso

Lodz Pierre-Juanso • Instructor of French

Office Location: McCandless Hall, Room 22
Phone: (502) 863.8071
Email: Lodz_Pierre-Juanso@georgetowncollege.edu

Bio


sara maria rivas

Dr. Sara Maria Rivas • Associate Professor of Spanish

Office Location: McCandless House, Room 4
Phone: (502) 863.7085
Email: sara_maria_rivas@georgetowncollege.edu

Bio