Marshall Center Board of Directors

img_5230jpg_16636139334_oMaribeth HambrickGeorgetown, KY
Lisa Brown
Director of Student and Multicultural Affairs, University of KentuckyLexington, KY
img_5222jpg_17256825182_oSteve Marshall
Louisville, KY
Dr. Carl Peters
Anchor Baptist Church
3601 Winthrop Dr.
Lexington, KY 40514
Nicholasville, KY
img_5215jpg_17051182347_oRick Shannon
Retired Baptist Pastor
Somerset, KY
img_5210jpg_16638377363_oDr. Wallace Williams (Chair)
Georgetown, KY
susanjpg_17201083276_oRev. Susan Reed

Associate Pastor for
Spiritual Formation & Discipleship
Broadway Baptist Church, Louisville
Louisville, KY
img_8597jpg_16604541964_oKeith CurrensC & S Quality Services, LLC
Lawrenceburg, KY
img_8599jpg_17225313492_oZane CohenPart-time Office Assistant
Fulkerson, Kinkel & Marrs, PLLC
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
img_8602jpg_16604586214_oClaudia Jean Evans (Recorder)Versailles, KY
img_8603jpg_16604588104_oRev./Dr. DeWayne Sowell
Pastor - Westport Baptist Church
P.O. Box 9
Westport, KY 40077
Westport, KY
img_5221jpg_17072382859_oGlenn Armstrong (Vice Chair)
Beaver Dam, KY
Dr. Greg BarrSenior Pastor, St. Matthews Baptist Church, Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
img_5228jpg_17258600685_oDr. Bill & Alice Marshall
(Permanent Members)
Louisville, KY
Ken Holden (Executive Director)
Georgetown College
MCCM - Box 236
400 East College St.
Georgetown, KY 40324
Georgetown, KY

MCCM Associates

Dr. Bryan Langlands, GC Campus Minister &  Dir.—Office of Faith and Service

Dr. Sheila Klopfer, GC Religion Dept. Chair & CSP Co-Director

Grundy & Jean Janes, Mission Partnership Coordinators

Richard Carnes, President—Kentucky Baptist Foundation

David Wilhite, CPA, Georgetown College Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Dr. Roger Ward, Dir.—Center for Christian Discernment and Academic Leadership