Ensor LRC Logo

LRC Apps

LRC iOS Apps

Back

Library Hours

Home

Catalog

Back

Research

Home

Back

Databases

Home

*EBSCO Database

Catalog

Back

iOS Apps

Home

Back

Android Apps

Home

Back

Tutorials

Home

Back

Credo Tutorials

Home

Back

EBSCO Tutorials

Home

Back

JSTOR Tutorials

Home

Back

Ask-A-Librarian

Home

Back

Ask-A-Librarian

Home

Ask-A-Librarian

Back

Directory

Home

Back

Faculty & Staff

Home

Sandy Baird
Archives Coordinator & Library Technician
Sandra_Baird@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8410

Roles
Manage Archives & Special Collections, new media, and course reserves.

Back

Faculty & Staff

Home

Helen Bischoff
Public Services Librarian
Helen_Bischoff@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8405

Roles
Reference services, information literacy instruction, outreach, teaching, advising and other faculty roles.

Back

Faculty & Staff

Home

Greg Decker
Assistant Library Director
Greg_Decker@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8409

Roles
Manage cataloging, reference, teaching, advising, and other faculty roles.

Back

Faculty & Staff

Home

Ernie Heavin
ILL & Periodicals Manager
Ernie_Heavin@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8413

Roles
Manage inter-library loan requests and the print periodicals collection.

Back

Faculty & Staff

Home

Susan Martin
Library Director
Susan_Martin@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8407

Roles
Administration, assessment, budgeting, personnel, public relations, teaching, advising, and other faculty roles.

Back

Faculty & Staff

Home

Randall Myers
Circulation Manager
Randall_Myers@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8406

Roles
Night-time library operations, supervise students, missing books, Lost & Found.

Back

Faculty & Staff

Home

Ben Rawlins
Digital Services Librarian
Ben_Rawlins@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8403

Roles
Manage electronic resources, systems administration, website development, reference, teaching, advising, and other faculty roles.

Back

Faculty & Staff

Home

Michele Ruth
Collection Development & Acquisitions Librarian
Michele_Ruth@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8412

Roles
Manage library ordering, processing, budgeting, reference, and other faculty roles.

Back

Library Map

Home

Back

Lower Level

Home

Back

First Floor

Home

Back

Second Floor

Home

Back

Third Floor

Home

Back

Forms

Home

ILL Book Request Form