Faculty & Staff


Susan Martin
Library Director
Susan_Martin@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8407

Roles:
Administration, assessment, budgeting, personnel, public relations, teaching, advising, and other faculty roles.



Greg Decker
Assistant Library Director
Greg_Decker@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8409

Roles:
Manage cataloging, reference, teaching, advising, and other faculty roles.



Helen Bischoff
Public Services Librarian
Helen_Bischoff@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8405

Roles:
Reference services, information literacy instruction, outreach, teaching, advising and other faculty roles.



Ben Rawlins
Digital Services Librarian
Ben_Rawlins@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8403

Roles:
Manage electronic resources, systems administration, website development, reference, teaching, advising, and other faculty roles.



Michele Ruth
Collection Development & Acquisitions Librarian
Michele_Ruth@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8412

Roles:
Manage library ordering, processing, budgeting, reference, and other faculty roles.



Sandy Baird
Archives Coordinator & Library Technician
Sandra_Baird@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8410

Roles:
Manage Archives & Special Collections, new media, and course reserves.



Randall Myers
Circulation Manager
Randall_Myers@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8406

Roles:
Night-time library operations, supervise students, missing books, Lost & Found.



Ernie Heavin
ILL & Periodicals Manager
Ernie_Heavin@georgetowncollege.edu
(502) 863-8413

Roles:
Manage inter-library loan requests and the print periodicals collection.