Meet the Institutional Advancement staff.

image003 150x175 Staff

Todd Rasberry • Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Office Location: Giddings Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-8044
Email: Todd_Rasberry@GeorgetownCollege.edu


MG 0016 183x275 Staff

Lori Matthews • Director of Development

Office Location: Giddings Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-8048
Email: Lori_Matthews@georgetowncollege.edu


GEDC0309 150x175 Staff

Mike Calhoun • Major Gift Officer

Office Location: Giddings Hall
Phone: 502-863-8046
Email: mike_calhoun@georgetowncollege.edu


blake column1 274x350 Staff

M. Blake Harrison • Development Officer

Office Location: Giddings Hall
Phone: 502-863-7987
Email: blake_harrison@georgetowncollege.edu


IMG 0138 e1350678066934 232x350 Staff

Tyler Smith • Annual Giving Coordinator

Office Location: Giddings Hall, Basement
Phone: 502-863-8058
Email: Tyler_Smith@georgetowncollege.edu


MG 0024 183x275 Staff

Kathleen Johnson • Donor Relations and Presidential Events Coordinator

Office Location: Giddings Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-7989
Email: Kathleen_Johnson@georgetowncollege.edu


MG 0015 version 1 183x275 Staff

Debbie Sewell • Director of Development Services

Office Location: Giddings Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-8037
Email: Deborah_Sewell@georgetowncollege.edu


USA0060 183x275 Staff

Kathy Wise • Gifts and Records Coordinator

Office Location: Giddings Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-8047
Email: Kathryn_Wise@georgetowncollege.edu


IMG 4399b 271x350 Staff

Tammy Owens • Prospect Researcher

Office Location: Giddings Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-8089
Email: Tammy_Owens@georgetowncollege.edu