Staff

James Moak • VP/Chief Financial Officer

Office Location: Highbaugh Hall, Second Floor
Phone: 502-863-7970
Email: James_Moak@georgetowncollege.edu


Marianne Riddle • Bursar

Office Location: Highbaugh Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-8020
Email: Marianne_Riddle@georgetowncollege.edu

Marianne is responsible for student account billing, collection, and problem resolution.


David Wilhite • Controller

Office Location: Highbaugh Hall, Second Floor
Phone: 502-863-8016
Email: David_Wilhite@georgetowncollege.edu


Sharon Austin • Payroll Accountant

Office Location: Highbaugh Hall, Second Floor
Phone: 502-863-8022
Email: Sharon_Austin@georgetowncollege.edu

Sharon is responsible for input, maintenance & operation of the official payroll systems and records, establishment of procedures for processing payroll data, processing of payrolls, payroll checks, direct deposits & expense distribution, mandatory & voluntary deductions & payments to third party vendors for payroll benefits & deductions, production of yearend tax forms W2, processing of W4′s, K4′s, reconciliation of withholding accounts, assisting departments with the processing and interpretation of payroll data (including student payroll), processing & payment of Federal, State, Local & Medicare taxes.


Bethany Childers • G-Card/Student Accounts Specialist

Office Location: Highbaugh Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-7022
Email: Bethany_Childers@georgetowncollege.edu

Bethany is responsible for student account billing & collection, third-party billing, outside vendor billing. Bethany also creates student, faculty, and staff G-cards and replacements, processes G-card deposits and transactions, and is the contact for lost or stolen G-cards.


Kim Purcell • College Loans/Student Accounts Specialist

Office Location: Highbaugh Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-8018
Email: Kim_Purcell@georgetowncollege.edu

Kim is responsible for student exit interviews and all billing and collection of Federal Perkins loans and all college loans and former student accounts.


Shirley College • Cashier/Student Accounts Specialist

Office Location: Highbaugh Hall, First Floor
Phone: 502-863-8021
Email: Shirley_College@georgetowncollege.edu

Shirley receives student account payments, vendor payments, departmental, faculty/staff and G-card deposits, maintains the petty cash fund and cashes checks. Shirley also provides answers to questions from students, parents, faculty and staff in reference to their respective accounts.


Sharlene Stebbins • Accounts Payable Staff

Office Location: Highbaugh Hall, Second Floor
Phone: 502-863-8023
Email: Sharlene_Stebbins@georgetowncollege.edu

Sharlene is responsible for processing travel advances, business expense reports, all vendor invoices, all purchase orders, and issuing checks for payment.


Rachel Kirkland • Staff Accountant I

Office Location: Highbaugh Hall, Second Floor
Phone: 502-863-7007
Email: Rachel_Kirkland@georgetowncollege.edu

Rachel handles budget adjustments, and updates the monthly budget reports for budget managers. Rachel is also the Business Office contact for grant accounting.


Kathy Haddock • Administrative Assistant to VP/Chief Financial Officer

Office Location: Highbaugh Hall, Second Floor
Phone: 502-863-8036
Email: Kathy_Haddock@georgetowncollege.edu


´╗┐

© 2014 Georgetown College • 400 East College Street, Georgetown, KY 40324 • 1-800-788-9985

Georgetown College admits students of any race, color and national or ethnic origin.