Kay Blevins • Associate Vice President of Auxiliary Services

Office Location: Publishing & Duplicating (Cralle Student Center, First Floor)
Phone: 502-863-8139
Email:kay_blevins@georgetowncollege.edu


Paula Faught • Auxiliary Services Coordinator

Office Location: Publishing & Duplicating (Cralle Student Center, First Floor)
Phone: 502-863-8351
Email:paula_faught@georgetowncollege.edu


Sheila Summers • Campus Mail: Manager

Office Location: Mailroom (Cralle Student Center, First Floor)
Phone: 502-863-7925
Email:Sheila_summers@georgetowncollege.edu


Kathy Collins • Campus Mail: Assistant Manager

Office Location: Mailroom (Cralle Student Center, First Floor)
Phone: 502-863-8140
Email:Kathleen_collins@georgetowncollege.edu


Justin Carr • Manager of Publication/Duplication

Office Location: First floor of Cralle Student Center, Pub/Dup
Phone: 502-863-8137
Email:justin_carr@georgetowncollege.edu


Barb Griffith • Ricoh Site Manager

Office Location: First floor of Cralle Student Center, Pub/Dup
Phone: 502-863-8418
Email:ricoh@georgetowncollege.edu


Georgetown College Catering

Office Location: Cafeteria (Cralle Student Center, Second Floor)
Phone: 502-863-7938
Email: catering@georgetowncollege.edu