Applying for college can be overwhelming – that’s where your admission counselor comes in!

Your admission counselor is your direct link to Georgetown College. He or she will talk you through the application process, help you get financial aid, and find the answers to all your questions! Look at the list below to find your counselor, and feel free to contact them at any time.

You may also contact the office at 1-800-788-9985 or admissions@georgetowncollege.edu.


Jonathan Sands-Wise

Vice President of Enrollment Management

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8009
Email: Jonathan_SandsWise@georgetowncollege.edu

 

 

 


_DSC8921 2 (Small)

Jeremiah Tudor

Director of Admission

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8727
Email: jeremiah_tudor@georgetowncollege.edu

View Jeremiah's Bio

 

Diana Hall

Diana Hall

Operations Manager

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8010
Email: diana_hall@georgetowncollege.edu

View Diana's Bio

 

Terri WebTerri Hulette

Visit Coordinator

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8009
Email: Terri_Hulette@georgetowncollege.edu

View Terri's Bio


_DSC8821 (Small)

Tessa Jones

Application Coordinator

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-7952
Email: Tessa_Jones@georgetowncollege.edu

View Tessa's Bio


Patrick_Koopman

Patrick Koopman

Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8014
Email: patrick_koopman@georgetowncollege.edu

Patrick is your Admission Counselor if your last name begins with: G, T, V, or W

View Patrick's Bio

 

Lauren ROgersLauren Rogers

Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8013
Email: Lauren_Rogers@georgetowncollege.edu

Lauren is your Admission Counselor if your last name begins with: Q, R, S, U, X, Y, or Z

View Lauren's Bio

_DSC8771 (Small)

Phil Smith

Senior Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8181
Email: Phil_smith@georgetowncollege.edu

Phil is your Admission Counselor if your last name begins with: M, N, O, or P

View Phil's Bio

Courtney-white bkg1

Courtney Vroman

Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8572
Email: Courtney_Vroman@georgetowncollege.edu

Courtney is your Admission Counselor if your last name begins with: A, B, or K

View Courtney's Bio

 

Brooke Whitaker

Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-7990
Email: brooke_whitaker@georgetowncollege.edu

Brooke is your Admission Counselor if your last name begins with: E, F, H, I, or J

View Brooke's Bio

Zach White

Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8039
Email: Zachary_White@georgetowncollege.edu 

Zach is your Admission Counselor if your last name begins with: C, D, or L

View Zach's Bio