Applying for college can be overwhelming – that’s where your admission counselor comes in!

Your admission counselor is your direct link to Georgetown College. He or she will talk you through the application process, help you get financial aid, and find the answers to all your questions! Look at the list below to find your counselor, and feel free to contact them at any time.

You may also contact the office at 1-800-788-9985 or admissions@georgetowncollege.edu.


_DSC8821 (Small)

Josh Franklin

Assistant Director of Admission

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-7990
Email: joshua_franklin@georgetowncollege.edu

Josh is your Admission Counselor if your last name begins with: E, F, H, I, or J

View Josh's Bio

Diana Hall

Diana Hall

Operations Manager

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8010
Email: diana_hall@georgetowncollege.edu

View Diana's Bio

Alex

Alex Henderson

Admission Counselor and Equine Scholar Recruiter

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8039
Email: Alex_LeBlanc@georgetowncollege.edu

Alex is your Admission Counselor if your last name begins with: C, D, or L

View Alex's Bio

 

Terri WebTerri Hulette

Visit Coordinator

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8009
Email: Terri_Hulette@georgetowncollege.edu

View Terri's Bio


_DSC8821 (Small)

Tessa Jones

Application Coordinator

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-7952
Email: Tessa_Jones@georgetowncollege.edu

View Tessa's Bio


 

_DSC8867 (Small)

Madison Osborne

Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8014
Email: madison_osborne@georgetowncollege.edu

Madison is your Admission Counselor if your last name begins with: G, T, V, or W

View Madison's Bio

 

Lauren ROgersLauren Rogers

Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8013
Email: Lauren_Rogers@georgetowncollege.edu
Lauren is your Admission Counselor if your last name begins with: Q, R, S, U, X, Y, or Z

View Lauren's Bio

_DSC8771 (Small)

Phil Smith

Senior Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8181
Email: Phil_smith@georgetowncollege.edu

Phil is your Admission Counselor if your last name begins with: M, N, O, or P

View Phil's Bio

_DSC8921 2 (Small)

Jeremiah Tudor

Senior Associate Director of Admission

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8727
Email: jeremiah_tudor@georgetowncollege.edu

View Jeremiah's Bio

Courtney-white bkg1

Courtney Vroman

Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8572
Email: Courtney_Vroman@georgetowncollege.edu

Courtney is your Admission Counselor if your last name begins with: A, B, or K

View Courtney's Bio

_DSC9000 (Small)

Michelle Lynch

Vice President of Enrollment

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8009
Email: michelle_lynch@georgetowncollege.edu