Applying for college can be overwhelming – that’s where your admission counselor comes in!

Your admission counselor is your direct link to Georgetown College. He or she will talk you through the application process, help you get financial aid, and find the answers to all your questions! Look at the list below to find your counselor, and feel free to contact them at any time.

You may also contact the office at 1-800-788-9985 or admissions@georgetowncollege.edu.


Check out the Admission Office travel schedule and find out when we will be in your area!

Admission Travel


_DSC8821 (Small)

Josh Franklin

Assistant Director of Admission

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 859-494-3932
Email: joshua_franklin@georgetowncollege.edu

View Josh's Territories

View Josh's Bio
View Josh's Travel


Diana Hall

Diana Hall

Operations Manager

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8010
Email: diana_hall@georgetowncollege.edu

View Diana's Bio

Alex

Alex Henderson

Admission Counselor and Equine Scholar Recruiter

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8039
Email: Alex_LeBlanc@georgetowncollege.edu

View Alex's Territories
View Alex's Bio
View Alex's Travel

 

 

 


 

Terri WebTerri Hulette

Visit Coordinator

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8009
Email: Terri_Hulette@georgetowncollege.edu

View Terri's Bio

_DSC8821 (Small)

Tessa Jones

Application Coordinator

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-7952
Email: Tessa_Jones@georgetowncollege.edu

View Tessa's Bio

 

_DSC8867 (Small)

Madison Osborne

Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8014
Email: madison_osborne@georgetowncollege.edu

View Madison's Territories
View Madison's Bio
View Madison's Travel


 

Lauren ROgersLauren Rogers

Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8013
Email: Lauren_Rogers@georgetowncollege.edu

 

View Lauren's Territories
View Lauren's Bio
View Lauren's Travel

_DSC8771 (Small)

Phil Smith

Senior Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8181
Email: Phil_smith@georgetowncollege.edu

View Phil's Territories
View Phil's Bio
View Phil's Travel


_DSC8921 2 (Small)

Jeremiah Tudor

Senior Associate Director of Admission

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8727
Email: jeremiah_tudor@georgetowncollege.edu


View Jeremiah's Territories
View Jeremiah's Bio
View Jeremiah's Travel


_DSC8979 (Small)

Lauren Williams

Senior Admission Counselor

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8572
Email: Lauren_Williams@georgetowncollege.edu

View Lauren's Territories
View Lauren's Bio
View Lauren's Travel


_DSC9000 (Small)

Michelle Lynch

Vice President of Enrollment

Office Location: Patterson House
Phone: 502-863-8009
Email: michelle_lynch@georgetowncollege.edu